top of page

Stella McMillan Book Series

Stella McMillan Series

One loving couple

Two distinctly-different personalities

Three consecutive lifetimes together

18th century Scotland

19th century Australia

20th/21st century USA and Australia


Read more:

The First Trilogy

The Second Trilogy

The Third Trilogy

Print & Digital Editions available:

Amazon          Lulu          Barnes & Noble

bottom of page